4856 Carpinteria Ave. Carpinteria, CA 93013 | (805) 684-4428 | info@deepzine.com

DEEP SURF MAGAZINE NETWORK

Check out these great blogs and sites. It's just another way we spread the love and take care of the Central Coast.

 

Will Adlerhttp://willadler.tumblr.com/

Chris Burkard - burkardphoto.com

Coffin Brothers - youngwisetails.com

Dennis Rizzo - http://dennisrizzosurf.com/ 

Drifting Thru - www.driftingthru.com

Nathaniel Curran - www.nathanielcurran.com

Taylor Curran and Jake Kelley - www.two-bandits.com

Timmy Curran - www.timmycurran.com

Brandon DiPierri - www.SaltyEyes.com

Sage Erickson - midlength.blogspot.com

Charlie Fawcett - charliefawcett.blogspot.com

Heal the Ocean - www.healtheocean.org

Kilian Garland - kilgarz-kiliangarland.blogspot.com

Trevor Gordon - http://tea-revor.blogspot.com/

Adam Lambert - www.saltychickens.com

Sean Lesh - http://www.seanlesh.com/

Nick Liotta - amoderncollection.tumblr.com

Goleta Surfing - www.goletasurfing.com

Paul Greene - www.paulgreenephoto.com

Dan Hamlin - danhamlinwrites.com

Michael Kew - peathead.blogspot.com

Morgan Maassen - www.morganmaassen.com

Lakey Peterson - lakeypeterson.com

David Pu'u - www.davidpuu.com

Dane Reynolds - www.marinelayerproductions.com

Dennis Ryder - www.drsurfboards.blogspot.com

Dave Schauber - www.theschaubs.blog.com

Kelly Slater - www.kellyslater.com

Shea Somma - sommaspecialdesigns.blogspot.com

Santa Barbara Surfer - www.santabarbarasurfer.com

Santa Barbara Surfrider Foundation - www.surfrider.org/santabarbara

Shawn Tracht - www.surfwanderer.com

Sean Tully - http://www.innocnts.com/

Stoke Magazine - stokemagazine.blogspot.com

Surfers Without Borders - www.surferswithoutborders.org

Surfing for Life Foundation - http://www.surfingforlife.org/

Surfshop.com - www.surfshop.com

DEEP Facebook page - www.facebook.com/pages/DEEP-Surf-Magazine

If you think we should add to this list, email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it with all the info

Last Updated on Monday, 06 April 2015 17:22